Soccer Park Metz

Soccer Park Metz Soccer Park Metz

6, rue Dreyfus Dupont
57000 Metz

Téléphoner 03 66 32 10 42

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Tennis Basketball Handball Cycling Beach soccer Futsal Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon FC Barcelone France Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Marseille Bayern

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 40

Monday - Friday

09:30  -  01:00

Saturday - Sunday

10:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 10 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Saturday 10 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!