Pizza Hut-Montigny

Pizza Hut-Montigny Pizza Hut-Montigny

179/183 boulevard Victor Bordier
95370 Montigny-les-Cormeilles

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

Lyon Golden State Racing 92 Milwaukee Bucks France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Stade Français Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Inter Milan Juventus Turin Manchester City PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 180

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  22:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:30  -  22:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 24 August to Sunday 29 September
RSS feed
Saturday 24 August
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Monday 26 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Liga
17:00
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:05
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Saturday 7 September
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 8 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Sunday 15 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!