El Pincho

El Pincho El Pincho Bonjour à tous ! Venez assister à tous les matchs de foot au Pincho, dans une ambiance de passionnés ! Cocktails, tapas, bières classiques et artisanales Terrasse pour les fumeurs 

43 rue de Paris
93100 Montreuil

Website: www.elpincho.fr

Téléphoner 01 78 90 31 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Stade Français

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 25

Max capacity: 120

Tuesday - Saturday

18:00  -  02:00
Closed on Monday and Sunday

Bonjour à tous !

Venez assister à tous les matchs de foot au Pincho, dans une ambiance de passionnés !

Cocktails, tapas, bières classiques et artisanales

Terrasse pour les fumeurs 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 17 October to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 19 October
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 21 October
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Tuesday 24 October
Football • Coupe d'Allemagne
20:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • Serie A
20:45
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!