Bar Breton

Bar Breton Bar Breton 1 recommandation Bar Breton, une nouvelle équipe au centre ville de Nanterre. Brasserie, bar à cocktails, Brunch samedi et dimanche, diffusion de matchs de foot, rugby, handball...

12 place Gabriel Péri
92000 Nanterre

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Racing 92 France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Real Madrid AS Roma Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 20

Max capacity: 30

Monday - Saturday

07:00  -  00:00
Closed on Sunday

Bar Breton, une nouvelle équipe au centre ville de Nanterre. Brasserie, bar à cocktails, Brunch samedi et dimanche, diffusion de matchs de foot, rugby, handball...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 19 July to Saturday 31 August
RSS feed
Friday 19 July
Football • Euro féminin -19
17:00
Monday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin -19
19:15
Saturday 27 July
Football • Amical
13:30
Wednesday 31 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 3 August
Football • Trophée des Champions
14:00
Friday 9 August
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 10 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Wednesday 14 August
Football • Supercoupe de l'UEFA
21:00
Saturday 17 August
Football • Premier League
16:00
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar