SMASH GOAL

SMASH GOAL SMASH GOAL

5 Rue de La Garde
44300 Nantes

Téléphoner 02 30 32 03 76

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball

Supported teams:

Nantes France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Réservation possible   

Seats: 120

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Sunday

10:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 25 September to Friday 7 October
RSS feed
Sunday 25 September
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
supports • with sound
Monday 26 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:30
with sound
Tuesday 27 September
Football • UEFA Youth League
16:00
with sound
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 28 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 29 September
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:00
Friday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 1 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Top 14
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 2 October
Football • Liga
12:00
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Thursday 6 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Friday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!