Au Bureau Narbonne

Au Bureau Narbonne Au Bureau Narbonne 1 recommandation

ZI Croix Sud
11100 Narbonne

Téléphoner 04 86 80 03 24

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball

Supported teams:

Narbonne

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

08:30  -  00:00

Friday - Sunday

08:30  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 12 December to Sunday 30 December
RSS feed
Wednesday 12 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:55
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Thursday 13 December
Football • Ligue Europa
18:55
Handball • Coupe de la Ligue
20:30
Friday 14 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 15 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 16 December
Football • Ligue 1
13:00
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 18 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 19 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Friday 21 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 22 December
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 23 December
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Wednesday 26 December
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
20:30
Football • Serie A
20:30
Thursday 27 December
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 29 December
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 30 December
Rugby • Top 14
16:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar