O'Brians Pub

O'Brians Pub O'Brians Pub 1 recommandation Venez déguster une bonne bière dans un décor typiquement Irlandais tout en regardant vos matches préférés!! On fait le petite tapas pour manger. 

9 boulevard Général de Gaulle11100 Narbonne
11100 Narbonne

Téléphoner 04 86 80 60 82

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball American Football Handball Volley-Ball

Supported teams:

Marseille Montpellier France Toulon Narbonne Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Real Madrid Arsenal Manchester United PSG Monaco FC Barcelone

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 120

Tuesday - Friday

11:00  -  02:00

Saturday

14:00  -  02:00

Sunday

15:00  -  00:00
Closed on Monday

Venez déguster une bonne bière dans un décor typiquement Irlandais tout en regardant vos matches préférés!! On fait le petite tapas pour manger. 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 16 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 16 January
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Wednesday 17 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Saturday 27 January
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar