Emy-Ly

Emy-Ly Emy-Ly

24 AVENUE SAINT AUGUSTIN
06200 Nice

Téléphoner 04 86 80 03 51

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Clermont La Rochelle Napoli Racing 92 France Toulon Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Saturday

11:00  -  23:00

Sunday

11:00  -  21:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 26 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!