Emy-Ly

Emy-Ly Emy-Ly

24 AVENUE SAINT AUGUSTIN
06200 Nice

Téléphoner 04 86 80 03 51

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Clermont La Rochelle Napoli Racing 92 France Toulon Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Saturday

11:00  -  23:00

Sunday

11:00  -  21:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 10 September
RSS feed
Tuesday 22 August
Football • Champions' League Qualifiers
20:45
Thursday 24 August
Football • Ligue Europa
20:45
Friday 25 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 26 August
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Sunday 27 August
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Thursday 31 August
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 1 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:00
Saturday 2 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:45
Sunday 3 September
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Friday 8 September
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 10 September
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!