L'olympic restaurant

L'olympic restaurant L'olympic restaurant 04 86 80 60 80                                                       HORAIRES                                                     Lundi - Samedi    8H-23H       Dimanche      18H30-23H                                                         TARIFS                                                               Pizza        8,50€-12€

1 Avenue Ernest Lairolle
06100 Nice

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football

Supported teams:

Lille Lyon Nice PSG France France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Saturday

08:00 / 15:00  -  18:00 / 23:00

Sunday

18:00  -  23:00

Image associée

04 86 80 60 80

                                                      HORAIRES                                                    

Lundi - Samedi    8H-23H

      Dimanche      18H30-23H

 

                                                      TARIFS                                                    

          Pizza        8,50€-12€

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 1 March to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Sunday 1 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 4 March
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Saturday 7 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 8 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 15 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Sunday 22 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!