Skylounge Bar

Skylounge Bar Skylounge Bar 1 recommandation Le SKY LOUNGE vous accueille au dernier étage de l'hôtel sur l'un des rooftop les plus magiques de la ville, venez y déguster un verre de vin gourmand Mercure, grignoter une ardoise de charcuteries ou de fromages en profitant d'une vue époustouflante.

28 avenue Notre Dame
06000 Nice

Téléphoner 04 86 80 07 24

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Nice Monaco Marseille France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

09:00  -  00:00

Le SKY LOUNGE vous accueille au dernier étage de l'hôtel sur l'un des rooftop les plus magiques de la ville, venez y déguster un verre de vin gourmand Mercure, grignoter une ardoise de charcuteries ou de fromages en profitant d'une vue époustouflante.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • Bundesliga
20:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar