Garden Ice Café - Orléans

Garden Ice Café - Orléans Garden Ice Café - Orléans Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

1 place de la Loire
45000 Orléans

Téléphoner 02 30 32 40 40

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Motorsport Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Manchester United Arsenal Real Madrid France Orléans

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Saturday

09:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 26 September to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 26 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 28 September
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
Saturday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 1 October
Football • Liga
20:45
Thursday 5 October
Football • Euro espoirs
19:00
Saturday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Sunday 8 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Tuesday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Wednesday 11 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!