Garden Ice Café - Orléans

Garden Ice Café - Orléans Garden Ice Café - Orléans Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

1 place de la Loire
45000 Orléans

Téléphoner 02 30 32 40 40

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Motorsport Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Manchester United Arsenal Real Madrid France Orléans

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Saturday

09:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  19:00

Garden Ice Café c'est une brasserie cosy et confortable, un restaurant chic et chaleureux, un bar à l'ambiance idéale en soirée. Un lieu à l'atmosphère unique, qui évolue au fil du temps.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!