Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch

Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch 1 recommandation

4 Rrue du Maréchal Foch
45000 Orléans

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Toulouse Clermont Auvergne France Lyon OU Racing 92 Orléans FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

08:00  -  23:30
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  18:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 19 January to Tuesday 17 March
RSS feed
Sunday 19 January
Rugby • European Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Tuesday 21 January
Football • Premier League
20:30
Wednesday 22 January
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
with sound
Thursday 23 January
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 25 January
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Sunday 26 January
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 19 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 10 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar