Au dernier Metro

Au dernier Metro Au dernier Metro 3 recommandations

70 Boulevard de Grenelle
75015 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball Cycling Boxing Motorsport

Supported teams:

Lyon FC Barcelone Roland Garros Algeria Morocco Argentine France Brazil Bayonne Stade Français Biarritz Olympique Manchester City Liverpool Chelsea PSG France (W)

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  20:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 22 May to Wednesday 19 June
RSS feed
Wednesday 22 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
10:00
Thursday 23 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Friday 24 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
10:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 25 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • coupe du roi
21:00
Sunday 26 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
13:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
17:00
Tuesday 28 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Wednesday 29 May
Football • Europa League Final
20:45
Friday 31 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 1 June
Football • Champions League
20:45
Sunday 2 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Friday 7 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Sunday 9 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:30
Monday 10 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Wednesday 12 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 13 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Friday 14 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 18 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 19 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

5 derniers messages sur 5 au total

Gero , on 25 September at 09:54

très sympa

Manolo , on 21 December at 11:37

Bar simple et sympa où l'on respire le rugby!

labuse , on 01 March at 14:12

Obligé de boire au bar plutot qu'à table, pas très commerçant !

benjibenji , on 27 January at 12:12

Une ambiance très sympa. On se sentait dans un vrai univers de rugby avec des clients passionés et des gérants sympas!!

Bar à recommander pour se sentir pour tous les fans de rugby

mimi , on 14 June at 09:00

bonne ambiance

commerçant dans le bon sens du terme

petits plats sympas

y revenir même sans match


8 people recommand this bar
mimi33
Mimi75