Au Petit Duc (SNC)

Au Petit Duc (SNC) Au Petit Duc (SNC)

16, boulevard Bonne Nouvelle
75010 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 40 15

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Marseille PSG Stade Français Toulon France Ligue des Champions

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant   

Monday - Sunday

08:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 6 December to Friday 23 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Rugby • Challenge Cup
20:45
Sunday 11 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Friday 23 December
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!