Backstage By Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Backstage By Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Backstage By Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 1 recommandation Petit creux ou envie gourmande ? Venez pour une pause café ou pour un afterwork sur notre terrasse. A la fois espace de travail et de détente, vous disposerez du WiFi illimité et des nombreux jeux. Le Backstage est le bar qui colle à vos envies!!!

77 rue de Bercy
75012 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 20 52

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

Petit creux ou envie gourmande ? Venez pour une pause café ou pour un afterwork sur notre terrasse. A la fois espace de travail et de détente, vous disposerez du WiFi illimité et des nombreux jeux. Le Backstage est le bar qui colle à vos envies!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 19 October to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Thursday 19 October
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 20 October
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 21 October
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 22 October
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 23 October
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Tuesday 24 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • Serie A
20:45
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 29 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar