Bistro V

Bistro V Bistro V 3 recommandations

56 boulevard de Port Royal
75005 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 13 87

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  22:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 22 February to Saturday 18 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 22 February
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 23 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 24 February
Football • ligue1
20:45
Saturday 25 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:50
Sunday 26 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 1 March
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:05
Saturday 11 March
Football • Ligue 1
16:45
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:00
Tuesday 14 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 18 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:45
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
18:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 derniers messages sur 2 au total

marseillaisparisien , on 21 October at 00:07

J'ai été voir le match de Lyon ce soir, c'est super.. Je vous le conseil notamment pour les matchs de C1 !

Parisien75i , on 21 September at 19:22

Très bon bar qui vient d'ouvrir dans le 5ème arrondissement, excellent pour les amateurs de foot. La déco est très chic, une bonne cuisine, et surtout un personnel très sympathique. J'y retournerai et je vous le recommande fortement!

6 people recommand this bar
Alessio