Gossip Café

Gossip Café Gossip Café

16 rue des Lombards
75004 Paris

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 15

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

8 screens  x8   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 80

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Sunday

10:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  22:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 5 July to Sunday 30 July
RSS feed
Wednesday 5 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Friday 7 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 8 July
Football • Amical
20:00
Tuesday 11 July
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 12 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 15 July
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 18 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:00
Sunday 23 July
Football • International Champions Cup
23:05
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!