Playoffs Basket Jeep Elite sur SFR SPORT 2

L'Agité de La Gaité

L'Agité de La Gaité L'Agité de La Gaité 1 recommandation Bar lounge à l'ambiance feutrée & au décor chic & industriel. Un endroit idéal pour épicuriens, oenophiles & amateurs de cocktails. Alcoves, canapés design, chaises au style Art Déco, lampes suspendues, une atmosphère cosy assurée! Finger Food à la carte! OFFRE SPECIALE 1 PIZZA+1PINTE 15E

20 rue de la Gaité
75014 Paris

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 46

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Real Madrid Manchester City Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Monday - Saturday

09:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Sunday

09:00  -  00:00

Bar lounge à l'ambiance feutrée & au décor chic & industriel. Un endroit idéal pour épicuriens, oenophiles & amateurs de cocktails. Alcoves, canapés design, chaises au style Art Déco, lampes suspendues, une atmosphère cosy assurée! Finger Food à la carte!

OFFRE SPECIALE 1 PIZZA+1PINTE 15E

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 26 May to Tuesday 26 June
RSS feed
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Sunday 27 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
15:00
Monday 28 May
Football • Amical
21:00
supports • with sound
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
Thursday 31 May
Football • Coupe de France Féminine
21:00
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
supports • with sound
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
with sound
Thursday 14 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Friday 15 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
12:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
15:00
with sound
Sunday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Monday 18 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Tuesday 19 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Wednesday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
14:00
with sound
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Friday 22 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
14:00
with sound
Saturday 23 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
14:00
with sound
Sunday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Monday 25 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar