La Mecanique des Fluides

La Mecanique des Fluides La Mecanique des Fluides 3 recommandations On vient d'ouvrir, donc pour le moment on s'en tient à l'essentiel : BIENVENUE!!!

17-19 Rue Mazagran
75010 PARIS

Téléphoner 01 78 90 10 85

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Sunday

17:00  -  02:00

On vient d'ouvrir, donc pour le moment on s'en tient à l'essentiel : BIENVENUE!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 30 September to Sunday 23 October
RSS feed
Friday 30 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 1 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 2 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 3 October
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Thursday 6 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Friday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Saturday 8 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Monday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Tuesday 11 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Saturday 15 October
Rugby • European Champions Cup
18:30
Rugby • Challenge Cup
20:45
Sunday 16 October
Rugby • European Champions Cup
16:15
Rugby • European Champions Cup
18:30
Wednesday 19 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:00
Saturday 22 October
Rugby • Challenge Cup
20:45
Sunday 23 October
Rugby • European Champions Cup
17:15
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar
Manon