Le Champ Libre

Le Champ Libre Le Champ Libre Venez supporter votre équipe dans une ambiance de folie !!

15, rue de Dunkerque
75010 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon La Rochelle Racing 92 France Toulouse Stade Français Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Liverpool Manchester United Saint-Etienne PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 110

Max capacity: 160

Monday - Friday

06:00  -  02:00

Saturday

08:00  -  02:00

Sunday

10:00  -  02:00

Venez supporter votre équipe dans une ambiance de folie !!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 29 March to Wednesday 17 April
RSS feed
Friday 29 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 March
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 31 March
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 2 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Wednesday 3 April
Football • Liga
21:30
Thursday 4 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Friday 5 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 6 April
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 7 April
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 8 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Friday 12 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 13 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 14 April
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 15 April
Football • Liga
21:00
Wednesday 17 April
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!