Le Globe Café

Le Globe Café Le Globe Café Venez profiter de l'ambiance sportive et conviviale au Globe Café !!! HAPPY HOURS DE 16H A MINUIT  La pinte de Stella : 3,50€Leffe : 6€Blanche : 6€Tripel karmeliet : 7€Mojito classique : 4,50€ Entrée + Plat ou Plat +Dessert : 13,90€Entrée + Plat + Dessert : 16,90€

104 avenue d'italie
75013 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Bayern Munich Toulouse France Ajax Amsterdam B. Dortmund FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  00:00

Venez profiter de l'ambiance sportive et conviviale au Globe Café !!!

HAPPY HOURS DE 16H A MINUIT 

La pinte de Stella : 3,50€
Leffe : 6€
Blanche : 6€
Tripel karmeliet : 7€
Mojito classique : 4,50€

Entrée + Plat ou Plat +Dessert : 13,90€
Entrée + Plat + Dessert : 16,90€






Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 28 February to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Friday 28 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 29 February
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Sunday 1 March
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • League Cup - Finale
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 2 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Tuesday 3 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Wednesday 4 March
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Thursday 5 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Friday 6 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 7 March
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 8 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 March
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Sunday 15 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 16 March
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Sunday 22 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!