Le Grand Comptoir D'alésia

Le Grand Comptoir D'alésia Le Grand Comptoir D'alésia 3 recommandations située dans le 14 eme, le grand comptoir d'alesia est un bar chaleureux et agréable avec difusion des match sur grand écran de 3m

125 rue d'Alésia
75014 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 00 94

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Biarritz Olympique Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United PSG Nice Monaco Marseille Racing 92

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 70

Monday - Saturday

06:30  -  02:00
Closed on Sunday

située dans le 14 eme, le grand comptoir d'alesia est un bar chaleureux et agréable avec difusion des match sur grand écran de 3m

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 30 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Thursday 30 March
Rugby • Pro D2
20:40
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 8 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar
Legrandcomptoir
gadjoproject
Itimed