Le Max Bar

Le Max Bar Le Max Bar 1 recommandation À deux pas des Halles et d'Etienne Marcel, Le Max s'est installé sur une petite place où il fait bon boire un cocktail ou une bière entre amis. Pratique pour se retrouver depuis les quatre coins de Paris, vous pouvez regarder un match en intérieur ou en terrasse sur écran géant.

6 rue de la petite Truanderie
75001 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 10 83

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

PSG Premier League Championnat NBA Ligue des Champions France Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea Liga

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Saturday

17:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Sunday

14:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

À deux pas des Halles et d'Etienne Marcel, Le Max s'est installé sur une petite place où il fait bon boire un cocktail ou une bière entre amis.

Pratique pour se retrouver depuis les quatre coins de Paris, vous pouvez regarder un match en intérieur ou en terrasse sur écran géant.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • Serie A
20:45
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Saturday 8 April
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar