Le Petit Pan

Le Petit Pan Le Petit Pan Restaurant tapas, convivial , tapas comme coeurs de canard poêlés parfumés au gingembre , charcuterie Ibérique, piquillos farcis au fromage frais, oreilles de cochon grillées, assiettes de légumes du moment selon les saisons.                          Diffusion des meilleurs matchs de rugby et de football !

18 rue Rosenwald
75015 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Liverpool Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Bayern Munich Stade Francais Clermont Auvergne Castres Montpellier Rugby France Racing 92 Top 14 FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 50

Tuesday - Saturday

12:00 / 15:00  -  18:00 / 23:30
Closed on Monday and Sunday

Restaurant tapas, convivial , tapas comme coeurs de canard poêlés parfumés au gingembre , charcuterie Ibérique, piquillos farcis au fromage frais, oreilles de cochon grillées, assiettes de légumes du moment selon les saisons.                       

 

Diffusion des meilleurs matchs de rugby et de football !

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 28 February to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Friday 28 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 29 February
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Tuesday 3 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Wednesday 4 March
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Friday 6 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 7 March
Football • Premier League
13:30
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 March
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!