Les Prolongations

Les Prolongations Les Prolongations 2 recommandations

76 boulevard de Grenelle
75015 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 31 48

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Handball Athletics Boxing Motorsport

Supported teams:

PSG Real Madrid France Ligue des Champions

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 80

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Tuesday

09:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:30  -  19:30

Wednesday

07:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:30  -  19:30

Thursday - Friday

09:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:30  -  19:30

Saturday

09:00  -  02:00

Sunday

07:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Tuesday 18 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Wednesday 5 April
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Saturday 8 April
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 9 April
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar