Meeting Bar

Meeting Bar Meeting Bar Le meeting vous accueille 7j/7 pour regarder vos équipes préférées sur notre grand écran. Vous pourrez également siroter nos délicieuses bières dans une ambiance cosy. Appelez-nous pour réserver votre table ! 

69 boulevard Victor
75015 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 10 84

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Monaco France Toulon Stade Français Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Racing 92

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 35

Max capacity: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  23:00

Le meeting vous accueille 7j/7 pour regarder vos équipes préférées sur notre grand écran. Vous pourrez également siroter nos délicieuses bières dans une ambiance cosy.

Appelez-nous pour réserver votre table ! 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 26 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 26 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 29 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 September
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 1 October
Football • Liga
20:45
Thursday 5 October
Football • Euro espoirs
19:00
Saturday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Tuesday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!