O'Jason

O'Jason O'Jason 2 recommandations IRISH PUB   

12 rue de la Huchette
75005 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball American Football Rugby XIII Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Racing 92 France Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool Manchester United PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

7 screens  x7   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Friday - Saturday

16:00  -  04:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Sunday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

IRISH PUB 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 24 May to Monday 17 June
RSS feed
Friday 24 May
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 25 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Tuesday 28 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Wednesday 29 May
Football • Europa League Final
20:45
Friday 31 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Saturday 1 June
Football • Champions League
20:45
Sunday 2 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Friday 7 June
Football • Coupe du Monde (F)
21:00
Wednesday 12 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar