O'Jason

O'Jason O'Jason 2 recommandations IRISH PUB   

12 rue de la Huchette
75005 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 99

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball American Football Rugby XIII Handball

Services:

7 screens  x7   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Friday - Saturday

16:00  -  04:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Sunday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

IRISH PUB 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 20 April
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 March
Football • Amical
20:45
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Rugby • Coupe d'Europe
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Premier League
17:00
Football • Liga
20:45
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 4 April
Football • Premier League
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Liga
19:30
Football • Premier League
20:45
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Football • Liga
21:30
Thursday 6 April
Football • Liga
21:30
Friday 7 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 8 April
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Football • Liga
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Football • Premier League
17:00
Football • Bundesliga
20:45
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 10 April
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 13 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 16 April
Football • Premier League
17:00
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 20 April
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:05
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar