O'Jason

O'Jason O'Jason 2 recommandations IRISH PUB   

12 rue de la Huchette
75005 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 99

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball American Football Rugby XIII Handball

Services:

7 screens  x7   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Friday - Saturday

16:00  -  04:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

Sunday

16:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  21:00

IRISH PUB 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 20 January to Sunday 25 February
RSS feed
Saturday 20 January
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 21 January
Rugby • European Champions Cup
14:00
Rugby • European Champions Cup
14:00
Rugby • European Champions Cup
16:15
Football • Premier League
17:00
Monday 22 January
American Football • NFL
00:40
Football • Turkish Championship
18:00
Football • Serie A
20:45
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 23 January
Basketball • Ligue des Champions
18:20
Basketball • Ligue des Champions
20:20
Football • Scottish Premier League
20:45
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Saturday 27 January
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 30 January
Football • Premier League
21:00
Wednesday 31 January
Football • Premier League
21:00
Friday 2 February
Football • Championship
21:00
Saturday 3 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 10 February
Football • Premier League
13:30
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Football • Premier League
18:30
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar