Oparis

Oparis Oparis

105 RUE DE JAVEL
75015 PARIS

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball

Supported teams:

Lyon Golden State Racing 92 Milwaukee Bucks Clermont Auvergne Toulouse Stade Français Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 22

Max capacity: 40

Monday - Friday

07:30  -  02:00

Saturday - Sunday

10:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 24 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 1 September
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:05
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 8 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!