Pizza Hut-Bonne nouvelle

Pizza Hut-Bonne nouvelle Pizza Hut-Bonne nouvelle 1 recommandation

26, boulevard Bonne Nouvelle
75010 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

Lyon Napoli Racing 92 Stade Français Inter Milan AC Milan Juventus Turin Arsenal Liverpool Chelsea PSG Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday

11:45  -  22:30

Tuesday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:30
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 25 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Sunday 25 August
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 1 September
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 8 September
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 15 September
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar