Playoffs Basket Jeep Elite sur SFR SPORT 2

Pizza Hut-Les Halles

Pizza Hut-Les Halles Pizza Hut-Les Halles

1 Square des innocents
75001 Paris

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 77

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Motor Sports Auto

Supported teams:

PSG Chelsea Real Madrid France Ligue des Champions Top 14 FC Barcelone

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:00  -  23:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 25 May to Tuesday 26 June
RSS feed
Friday 25 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:55
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 27 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
15:00
Monday 28 May
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
12:00
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!