Pizza Hut-Opera

Pizza Hut-Opera Pizza Hut-Opera

29 boulevard des Italiens
75002 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Liverpool Arsenal Juventus Turin AC Milan Inter Milan Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Stade Francais Clermont Auvergne France Racing 92 Napoli FC Barcelone

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday

11:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Saturday

11:00  -  00:00

Sunday

11:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 2 February
Football • Serie A
12:30
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Liga
21:00
Monday 3 February
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:05
Wednesday 5 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 8 February
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 9 February
Football • D1 féminine
14:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!