Playoffs Basket Jeep Elite sur SFR SPORT 2

Pizza Hut-Opera

Pizza Hut-Opera Pizza Hut-Opera

29 boulevard des Italiens
75002 Paris

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 43

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

PSG Real Madrid France Ligue des Champions Premier League Top 14

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

11:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday

11:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Saturday

11:00  -  00:00

Sunday

11:00  -  23:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 25 May to Tuesday 26 June
RSS feed
Friday 25 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:55
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 27 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
15:00
Monday 28 May
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
12:00
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!