Pizza Hut-Opera

Pizza Hut-Opera Pizza Hut-Opera

29 boulevard des Italiens
75002 Paris

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 43

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Moto Auto

Supported teams:

PSG Real Madrid France Ligue des Champions Premier League Top 14

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Friday

11:00  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Saturday - Sunday

11:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 26 September to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Tuesday 26 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 1 October
Football • Liga
20:45
Thursday 5 October
Football • Euro espoirs
19:00
Saturday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Tuesday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!