Roy's Pub Restaurant

Roy's Pub Restaurant Roy's Pub Restaurant 2 recommandations Votre nouveau Pub Resto vient d'ouvrir ses portes. Ouvert du Mardi au Dimanche. Diffusion de match de foot, rugby etc.. Happy hours de 17h à 21 heures.  

73 rue Blanche
75009 Paris

Téléphoner 01 78 90 13 78

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Cycling

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Max capacity: 100

Tuesday - Friday

12:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00

Saturday

17:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  21:00
Closed on Monday and Sunday

Votre nouveau Pub Resto vient d'ouvrir ses portes. Ouvert du Mardi au Dimanche. Diffusion de match de foot, rugby etc.. Happy hours de 17h à 21 heures.

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 20 January to Wednesday 20 February
RSS feed
Sunday 20 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 25 January
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 26 January
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 1 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:00
Saturday 2 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Saturday 9 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 10 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Tuesday 12 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
supports • with sound
Wednesday 13 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Tuesday 19 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar