Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre

Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre Ouvert tous les soirs de la semaine, notre bar vous accueille pour les évenements sportifs avec la possibilité de dîner du lundi au vendredi dans un cadre convivial.

16 cours lazare escarguel
66000 perpignan

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Basketball Rugby XIII Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon PSG Manchester United Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City Toulouse USAP Clermont Auvergne Spain France Racing 92 Dragons Catalans La Rochelle UBB FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  23:00

Ouvert tous les soirs de la semaine, notre bar vous accueille pour les évenements sportifs avec la possibilité de dîner du lundi au vendredi dans un cadre convivial.

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 2 February
Football • Premier League
17:30
Tuesday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:05
Saturday 8 February
Football • D1 feminine
15:30
Sunday 9 February
Football • D1 féminine
14:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 19 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 10 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!