Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre

Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre Hotel Ibis Perpignan Centre Ouvert tous les soirs de la semaine, notre bar vous accueille pour les évenements sportifs avec la possibilité de dîner du lundi au vendredi dans un cadre convivial.

16 cours lazare escarguel
66000 perpignan

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Basketball Rugby XIII Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon UBB La Rochelle Dragons Catalans Racing 92 France Spain Clermont Auvergne USAP Toulouse Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool Manchester United PSG FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 80

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  23:00

Ouvert tous les soirs de la semaine, notre bar vous accueille pour les évenements sportifs avec la possibilité de dîner du lundi au vendredi dans un cadre convivial.

Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 25 March to Wednesday 17 April
RSS feed
Monday 25 March
Football • Euro 2020 Qualification
20:45
Tuesday 26 March
Football • Euro 2020 Qualification
20:45
Friday 29 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 30 March
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 31 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 2 April
Football • Premier League
20:45
Wednesday 3 April
Football • Premier League
20:45
Thursday 4 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Friday 5 April
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 6 April
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 7 April
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 8 April
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Tuesday 9 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 10 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Friday 12 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 13 April
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 14 April
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Premier League
15:05
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 16 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Wednesday 17 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!