3 Brasseurs Rennes

3 Brasseurs Rennes 3 Brasseurs Rennes    

4 rue René Collin
35000 Rennes

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Basketball Handball Rugby Tennis Athletics Boxing Cycling

Supported teams:

PSG Rennes France Tour de France

Services:

4 screens  x4   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 260

Monday - Thursday

11:30  -  22:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:30  -  23:00

Sunday

11:30  -  22:30

 

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 18 June to Sunday 30 June
RSS feed
Tuesday 18 June
Football • Euro espoirs
18:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 19 June
Football • Euro espoirs
18:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 21 June
Football • Euro espoirs
18:30
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Saturday 22 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • CAN
19:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Sunday 23 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Monday 24 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • CAN
19:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Tuesday 25 June
Football • CAN
19:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Wednesday 26 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • CAN
19:00
Football • CAN
22:00
Thursday 27 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • CAN
19:00
Friday 28 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Saturday 29 June
Football • CAN
16:30
Football • CAN
19:00
Sunday 30 June
Football • CAN
18:00
Football • CAN
18:00
Football • CAN
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!