Ibis Budget Roanne

Ibis Budget Roanne Ibis Budget Roanne L'hotel Ibis budget de Roanne vous propose la diffusion de vos matchs préférés. Etablissement ouvert 24h/24 ; 7 jours sur 7

60 Rue de Matel
42300 Roanne

Téléphoner 04 86 80 04 66

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea PSG Nice Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 40

Monday - Sunday

18:00  -  23:00

L'hotel Ibis budget de Roanne vous propose la diffusion de vos matchs préférés.

Etablissement ouvert 24h/24 ; 7 jours sur 7

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 17 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Wednesday 17 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 19 January
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 20 January
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!