Gourmet Bar - Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa

Gourmet Bar - Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa Gourmet Bar - Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable.   "

10 allée du Verger
95700 Roissy-en-France

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Bayern Munich France Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  18:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable.

 

"

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 28 February to Tuesday 31 March
RSS feed
Friday 28 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 29 February
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 1 March
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • League Cup - Finale
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 2 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Tuesday 3 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Wednesday 4 March
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Thursday 5 March
Football • FA Cup
20:45
Friday 6 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 7 March
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 8 March
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Friday 13 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 March
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 16 March
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Sunday 22 March
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 27 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Tuesday 31 March
Football • Amical
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!