Au Bureau Roques

Au Bureau Roques Au Bureau Roques Au Bureau est un Pub Brasserie typique inspiré des pubs londoniens.  Le restaurant vous accueille 7 jours sur 7 tout au long de la journée : déjeuner, apéro, dîner et soirée !   Venez vous détendre dans les fauteuils club en savourant une bière fraîche et de copieux plats du Pub. Profitez des retransmissions sportives sur nos écrans !   Vous allez aimer passer du temps Au Bureau !  

Allée de Fraixinet
31120 Roques

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lille Lyon Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Toulouse Castres Montpellier Rugby Toulon Lyon OU Racing 92

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  00:00

Friday - Saturday

12:00  -  01:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Au Bureau est un Pub Brasserie typique inspiré des pubs londoniens. 

Le restaurant vous accueille 7 jours sur 7 tout au long de la journée : déjeuner, apéro, dîner et soirée !

 

Venez vous détendre dans les fauteuils club en savourant une bière fraîche et de copieux plats du Pub. Profitez des retransmissions sportives sur nos écrans !

 

Vous allez aimer passer du temps Au Bureau !

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 27 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Monday 27 January
Football • FA Cup
21:00
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Thursday 30 January
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 2 February
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:05
Wednesday 5 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 7 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 8 February
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 9 February
Football • D1 féminine
14:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!