New York coffee

New York coffee New York coffee 3 recommandations Bar à thème  bieres americaines ( pinte , girafe ) à la pression ou bouteilles demandez votre sport au bar et la diffusion est effectuée  a bientot

16 place du vieux marche
76000 Rouen

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Baseball Golf AFL Basketball American Football Hockey Cycling Athletics

Supported teams:

Lille L.A Lakers New York Yankees France Bayern Munich Villarreal CF Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United PSG Marseille Lyon FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 70

Max capacity: 90

Monday - Tuesday

09:00  -  23:00

Thursday - Sunday

09:00  -  23:00
Closed on Wednesday

Bar à thème 

bieres americaines ( pinte , girafe ) à la pression ou bouteilles

demandez votre sport au bar et la diffusion est effectuée 

a bientot

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 24 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 15 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

Un dernier message sur Un message

Facebook_1201183719891812 , on 12 June at 17:11

Je recommande le NEW YORK coffee, nous avons été très bien accueili par les gérants grâce à eux nous avons pu regardé le match Racing 92 Toulouse merci pour leurs gentillesse et leur bonne bière américaine que nous avons bien déguster

8 people recommand this bar
Pierre
Alain
Alexandre