Gourmet Bar

Gourmet Bar Gourmet Bar Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

21 Avenue Edouard Belin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 89

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 18 August to Friday 8 September
RSS feed
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 19 August
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 20 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 23 August
Football • Champions' League Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 25 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 26 August
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 27 August
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 31 August
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 1 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:00
Sunday 3 September
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • World Cup 2018 Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 8 September
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!