Gourmet Bar

Gourmet Bar Gourmet Bar Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

21 Avenue Edouard Belin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 89

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 25 July to Sunday 27 August
RSS feed
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • Amical
16:00
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Wednesday 2 August
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!