Gourmet Bar

Gourmet Bar Gourmet Bar Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

21 Avenue Edouard Belin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison

Téléphoner 01 78 90 39 89

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 22 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Saturday 27 January
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Tuesday 20 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!