Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison

Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

21 Avenue Edouard Belin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 19 July to Saturday 31 August
RSS feed
Friday 19 July
Football • Euro féminin -19
17:00
Saturday 20 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Sunday 21 July
Football • Euro -19
19:00
Monday 22 July
Football • Euro féminin -19
19:15
Saturday 27 July
Football • Amical
13:30
Sunday 28 July
Football • Amical
18:00
Tuesday 30 July
Football • Amical
14:00
Football • Audi Cup
20:30
Wednesday 31 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Saturday 3 August
Football • Trophée des Champions
14:00
Sunday 4 August
Football • Community Shield
16:00
Friday 9 August
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 10 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 11 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 August
Football • Supercoupe de l'UEFA
21:00
Friday 16 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 17 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 18 August
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 19 August
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 24 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!