Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison

Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison Gourmet Bar - Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

21 Avenue Edouard Belin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Monaco PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Bayern Munich Toulon France Racing 92

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Quoi de mieux que le GourmetBAR pour venir déguster un bon match et une bonne assiette, tout cela dans une atmosphere si differente des autres bars avec 3 ecrans dont un geant!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 17 February to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Monday 17 February
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Thursday 20 February
Football • Europa League
18:55
Football • Europa League
21:00
Friday 21 February
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 22 February
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Liga
21:00
Sunday 23 February
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 24 February
Football • Premier League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Thursday 27 February
Football • Europa League
21:00
Saturday 29 February
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Sunday 1 March
Rugby • Top 14
16:50
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!