Le Consul

Le Consul Le Consul

18 rue de Maurepas
92500 Rueil Malmaison

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Handball Motorsport

Supported teams:

Lyon PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Juventus Turin Real Madrid Bayern Munich Stade Francais Toulouse Clermont Auvergne France Racing 92 Golden State FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 60

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Saturday

08:30  -  23:45
Happy Hours: 18:00  -  20:00
Closed on Sunday
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 25 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Saturday 25 January
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Monday 27 January
Football • FA Cup
21:00
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!