DEER PUB

DEER PUB DEER PUB Le DEER PUB est un Bar design et féstif se situant au 36 de la rue des Martyrs de Vingré à St ETIENNE.   Spécialisé en bière, avec plus de 40 références et une belle carte de whisky, Rhum ou encore de cocktails le Deer Pub saura vous séduire.   Contactez-nous:  m.me/593319454439792

36 rue des martyrs de vingré
42000 saint-etienne

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Basketball Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Saint-Etienne

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 100

Max capacity: 180

Monday - Sunday

12:00  -  01:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Le DEER PUB est un Bar design et féstif se situant au 36 de la rue des Martyrs de Vingré à St ETIENNE.

 

Spécialisé en bière, avec plus de 40 références et une belle carte de whisky, Rhum ou encore de cocktails le Deer Pub saura vous séduire.

 


Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Contactez-nous:  m.me/593319454439792


Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 24 May to Saturday 29 June
RSS feed
Friday 24 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Football • Ligue 2
18:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 25 May
Formula 1 • Grand Prix de Monaco
14:45
Football • coupe du roi
21:00
Sunday 26 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
13:00
Rugby • Pro D2
13:50
Tennis • Roland Garros
15:00
Formula 1 • Grand Prix de Monaco
15:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
17:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
19:00
Hockey • Championnat du Monde
20:15
Monday 27 May
Football • Championship
16:00
Tuesday 28 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Wednesday 29 May
Football • Europa League Final
20:45
Thursday 30 May
Baseball • MLB
18:55
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Friday 31 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 1 June
Football • Champions League
20:45
Sunday 2 June
Football • Ligue 2
18:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Football • Amical
21:00
Monday 3 June
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 5 June
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Thursday 6 June
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Friday 7 June
Football • Euro 2020 Eliminatoires
20:45
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 8 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Sunday 9 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
13:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Monday 10 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 11 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 12 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 13 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 14 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 15 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Sunday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Monday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 18 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 19 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 22 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Sunday 23 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
17:30
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Tuesday 25 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Thursday 27 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Friday 28 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Saturday 29 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
15:00
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!