Playoffs Basket Jeep Elite sur SFR SPORT 2

Le Liverpool

Le Liverpool Le Liverpool 1 recommandation Retransmission d’évènements sportifs (foot, rugby, billard …)Organisation de tournois (billard, baby foot, flipper,) avec lotsJournées decouverte de billard (avec la participation des joueurs du club)Soirées à thèmes,Karaoké.  

4 rue Clément Dessales
33160 Saint-médard-en-jalles

Téléphoner 05 82 84 07 06

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Handball Volley-Ball Motorsport Billard Biathlon

Supported teams:

Bordeaux France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 50

Tuesday - Thursday

17:00  -  00:00

Friday

17:00  -  02:00

Saturday

16:00  -  02:00

Sunday

16:00  -  00:00
Closed on Monday

Retransmission d’évènements sportifs (foot, rugby, billard …)
Organisation de tournois (billard, baby foot, flipper,) avec lots
Journées decouverte de billard (avec la participation des joueurs du club)
Soirées à thèmes,Karaoké.

 




Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 22 May to Tuesday 26 June
RSS feed
Tuesday 22 May
Football • Barrages Aller Ligue 2
20:45
with sound
Wednesday 23 May
Football • Barrages Aller Ligue 1
20:45
with sound
Thursday 24 May
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine Finale
17:45
supports • with sound
Friday 25 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:55
supports • with sound
Saturday 26 May
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Sunday 27 May
Football • Barrages Retour Ligue 2
18:00
with sound
Football • Barrages Retour Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Tuesday 29 May
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
supports • with sound
Wednesday 30 May
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
19:30
supports • with sound
Thursday 31 May
Football • Coupe de France Féminine
21:00
with sound
Friday 1 June
Football • Amical
21:00
supports • with sound
Saturday 2 June
Football • Tournoi de Toulon
17:00
supports • with sound
Sunday 3 June
Football • Amical
16:00
with sound
Saturday 9 June
Football • Amical
21:00
supports • with sound
Thursday 14 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Friday 15 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Saturday 16 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
15:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
18:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
21:00
with sound
Sunday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Tuesday 19 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Wednesday 20 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Thursday 21 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
supports • with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Friday 22 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Saturday 23 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Sunday 24 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
17:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Monday 25 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Tuesday 26 June
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
16:00
with sound
Football • Coupe du Monde 2018
20:00
with sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar