Le Liverpool

Le Liverpool Le Liverpool 1 recommandation Retransmission d’évènements sportifs (foot, rugby, billard …)Organisation de tournois (billard, baby foot, flipper,) avec lotsJournées decouverte de billard (avec la participation des joueurs du club)Soirées à thèmes

4 rue Clément Dessales
33160 Saint-médard-en-jalles

Téléphoner 05 82 84 07 06

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Handball Volley-Ball Motorsport Billard Biathlon

Supported teams:

Bordeaux France Bordeaux-Begles

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 50

Tuesday

17:00  -  00:00

Wednesday

15:00  -  00:00

Thursday

17:00  -  00:00

Friday

17:00  -  02:00

Saturday

15:00  -  02:00

Sunday

15:00  -  00:00
Closed on Monday

Retransmission d’évènements sportifs (foot, rugby, billard …)
Organisation de tournois (billard, baby foot, flipper,) avec lots
Journées decouverte de billard (avec la participation des joueurs du club)
Soirées à thèmes




Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 21 February to Saturday 18 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 21 February
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
with sound
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Wednesday 22 February
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
supports • with sound
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Thursday 23 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
with sound
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
with sound
Friday 24 February
Football • ligue1
20:45
with sound
Saturday 25 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:25
with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:50
supports • with sound
Sunday 26 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
with sound
Football • League Cup
17:30
with sound
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Tuesday 28 February
Football • coupe de france
21:00
with sound
Wednesday 1 March
Football • coupe de france
18:30
with sound
Football • coupe de france
21:05
with sound
Thursday 2 March
Football • coupe de france
21:00
with sound
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
supports • with sound
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Friday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:05
with sound
Saturday 11 March
Football • Ligue 1
16:45
supports • with sound
Tuesday 14 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Saturday 18 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:45
supports • with sound
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
18:00
with sound
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar