Au Bureau Troyes

Au Bureau Troyes Au Bureau Troyes

1 bis rue des perrieres
10410 Saint-Parres-aux-Tertres

Téléphoner 03 66 32 01 55

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon France Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Wednesday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Thursday

12:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

12:00  -  01:30
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  01:30

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 19 November to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Sunday 19 November
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • youth league
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 23 November
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 24 November
Football • Amical Féminin
18:00
Saturday 25 November
Football • Liga
16:15
Sunday 26 November
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 27 November
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Wednesday 29 November
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!