The Quiet Man

The Quiet Man The Quiet Man Le Pub The Quiet Man Salon-De-Provence c'est ca: ☑ Diffusion de sport en continue dès l'ouverture à 17h☑ 3 écrans dont 1 écran géant !☑ Possibilité de diffuser 2 matchs différents en simultanés

6 allée de Craponne
13450 Salon de Provence

Téléphoner 04 86 80 20 38

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Marseille France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 110

Max capacity: 240

Monday - Sunday

17:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Le Pub The Quiet Man Salon-De-Provence c'est ca: 
☑ Diffusion de sport en continue dès l'ouverture à 17h
☑ 3 écrans dont 1 écran géant !
☑ Possibilité de diffuser 2 matchs différents en simultanés




Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 21 February to Saturday 18 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 21 February
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 23 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 25 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:50
with sound
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 26 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
Tuesday 28 February
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 1 March
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Thursday 2 March
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:05
Saturday 11 March
Football • Ligue 1
16:45
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:00
Tuesday 14 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 18 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
18:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!