Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Orléans Nord Saran

Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Orléans Nord Saran Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Orléans Nord Saran Notre bar familial et chaleureux se situe au coeur de l'hotel. Il vous accueille de 9h à 00h30 pour partager entre amis un moment sportif et convivial. Pour toute consommation prise au bar, la deuxième est à 50% sur présentation du coupon Allomatch. Sur place, vous pourrez également vous restaurer. Toute l'équipe Ibis vous attend!

Chemin des sablons
45770 Saran

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Germany England Argentine Portugal France Spain Brazil Real Madrid Manchester City Liverpool Manchester United PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 10

Max capacity: 15

Monday - Sunday

09:00  -  00:30

Notre bar familial et chaleureux se situe au coeur de l'hotel. Il vous accueille de 9h à 00h30 pour partager entre amis un moment sportif et convivial.

Pour toute consommation prise au bar, la deuxième est à 50% sur présentation du coupon Allomatch. Sur place, vous pourrez également vous restaurer.

Toute l'équipe Ibis vous attend!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 25 August to Monday 30 September
RSS feed
Sunday 25 August
Football • Premier League
15:00
Tuesday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
19:00
Wednesday 28 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Friday 30 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 31 August
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 1 September
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 5 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Friday 6 September
Football • Euro 2020 Qualifier
20:45
Saturday 7 September
Football • Euro 2020 Qualifications
20:45
Monday 9 September
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 14 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Saturday 21 September
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 22 September
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 28 September
Football • Premier League
13:30
Sunday 29 September
Football • Premier League
17:30
Monday 30 September
Football • Premier League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!