Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans

Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans 1 recommandation Votre restaurant Les 3 Brasseurs vous propose une cuisine des Flandres et ses fameuses bières brassées sur place. Assistez à tous vos matchs retransmis sur nos 6 écrans dont 1 géant !

1006 Route Nationale 20
45770 Saran

Téléphoner 02 30 32 04 80

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Basketball Handball Cycling Moto

Supported teams:

Lyon PSG Saint-Etienne France Portugal FC Porto FC Barcelone

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 280

Max capacity: 300

Monday - Wednesday

11:45  -  22:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Thursday

11:45  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:30
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Votre restaurant Les 3 Brasseurs vous propose une cuisine des Flandres et ses fameuses bières brassées sur place.

Assistez à tous vos matchs retransmis sur nos 6 écrans dont 1 géant !

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 22 January to Sunday 25 February
RSS feed
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Football • coupe de france
21:05
Thursday 25 January
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Friday 26 January
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 27 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 3 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Sunday 4 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 10 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:15
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:45
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 24 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:00
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar