Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans

Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans 1 recommandation Votre restaurant Les 3 Brasseurs vous propose une cuisine des Flandres et ses fameuses bières brassées sur place. Assistez à tous vos matchs retransmis sur nos 6 écrans dont 1 géant !

1006 Route Nationale 20
45770 Saran

Téléphoner 02 30 32 04 80

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Basketball Handball Cycling Moto

Supported teams:

Lyon PSG Saint-Etienne France Portugal FC Porto FC Barcelone

Services:

6 screens  x6   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 280

Max capacity: 300

Monday - Wednesday

11:45  -  22:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Thursday

11:45  -  23:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Friday - Saturday

11:45  -  23:30
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Sunday

11:45  -  22:00
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  19:00

Votre restaurant Les 3 Brasseurs vous propose une cuisine des Flandres et ses fameuses bières brassées sur place.

Assistez à tous vos matchs retransmis sur nos 6 écrans dont 1 géant !

Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 22 October to Saturday 25 November
RSS feed
Sunday 22 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
with sound
1 member is going to Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans: 3brasseursorleans » I'm going!
Monday 23 October
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Tuesday 24 October
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Thursday 26 October
Handball • Golden League
18:00
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 29 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
with sound
1 member is going to Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans: 3brasseursorleans » I'm going!
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
with sound
1 member is going to Les 3 Brasseurs - Orléans: 3brasseursorleans » I'm going!
Thursday 2 November
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:00
Friday 3 November
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 11 November
Rugby • Friendly International
21:00
Tuesday 14 November
Rugby • Friendly International
19:55
Saturday 18 November
Rugby • Friendly International
20:45
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 25 November
Rugby • Friendly International
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar