Le Cub'

Le Cub' Le Cub' Bar pub avec retransmissions sportives (foot, rugby, événements divers) sur 2 écrans La passion des grands moments

71, Rue Charles de Gaulle
78730 St Arnoult en Yvelines

Téléphoner 01 78 90 11 07

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 50

Tuesday - Thursday

18:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 19:00  -  21:00

Friday - Saturday

18:00  -  02:00
Happy Hours: 19:00  -  21:00

Sunday

18:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 19:00  -  21:00
Closed on Monday

Bar pub avec retransmissions sportives (foot, rugby, événements divers) sur 2 écrans

La passion des grands moments

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 25 July to Saturday 12 August
RSS feed
Tuesday 25 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Friday 28 July
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 July
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Sunday 6 August
Football • MLS
22:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Saturday 12 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!