Café du Palais

Café du Palais Café du Palais

30 Grande rue
34220 St Pons de Thomières

Téléphoner 04 86 80 01 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Marseille UBB Toulon Montpellier Racing 92 France Castres Olympique Toulouse Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Arsenal PSG Nice Monaco FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 35

Max capacity: 120

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 29 March to Wednesday 19 April
RSS feed
Wednesday 29 March
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:00
Saturday 1 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Sunday 2 April
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Liga
20:45
Tuesday 4 April
Football • coupe de france
21:00
Wednesday 5 April
Football • Liga
19:30
Friday 7 April
Football • Amical Féminin
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 8 April
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Football • Liga
20:45
Sunday 9 April
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 11 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 12 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 14 April
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 18 April
Football • Ligue 1
18:30
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 19 April
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!