Café du Palais

Café du Palais Café du Palais

30 Grande rue
34220 St Pons de Thomières

Téléphoner 04 86 80 01 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Marseille UBB Toulon Montpellier Racing 92 France Castres Olympique Toulouse Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Arsenal PSG Nice Monaco FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 35

Max capacity: 120

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Sunday 11 December to Sunday 8 January
RSS feed
Sunday 11 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
14:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Monday 12 December
Football • Liga
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • Liga
16:15
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 20 December
Football • Coupe d'Espagne
21:00
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Sunday 8 January
Football • Liga
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!