Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Strasbourg Centre Historique

Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Strasbourg Centre Historique Ibis Kitchen - Ibis Strasbourg Centre Historique Supportez vos équipes favorites autour d'une ambiance "friendly" au bar feel good de l'hôtel Ibis centre Historique. Nos Barmaids légendaires seront ravies de vous servir! A bientôt

7 rue de Molsheim
67000 Strasbourg

Téléphoner 03 66 32 50 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Germany France Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Real Madrid Manchester City Liverpool Manchester United Strasbourg PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Monday - Sunday

11:00  -  00:00

Supportez vos équipes favorites autour d'une ambiance "friendly" au bar feel good de l'hôtel Ibis centre Historique.

Nos Barmaids légendaires seront ravies de vous servir!

A bientôt

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 15 November to Sunday 2 December
RSS feed
Thursday 15 November
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:30
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Friday 16 November
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Saturday 17 November
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Sunday 18 November
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Monday 19 November
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Tuesday 20 November
Football • International Friendly
21:00
Friday 23 November
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 24 November
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 25 November
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 28 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
21:00
Thursday 29 November
Football • Ligue Europa
21:00
Sunday 2 December
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!